TickTalk has decided to introduce a new feature clear mode.

TickTalk has decided to introduce a new feature clear mode.

TickTalk has decided to introduce a new feature clear mode.

This feature will remove various buttons on the video such as username, caption and audio information while scrolling through the app.A TickTalk spokesman confirmed to Tech Crunch that the feature was being tested.But the company did not say when the feature could be introduced to consumers.In fact, the features that are being tested are not necessarily available to users.If this feature is introduced for the users, to use it, they have to open the video and hold down its screen for a while, after which the option of clear mode will appear in various options.This feature will also be useful for those who take screenshots of videos. Keep in mind that TickTalk has confirmed working on a variety of such features in recent months.For example, there is a feature watch history that is currently available to a few users that will make it easier to find videos that you may have forgotten to like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *