Skip to content

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live

Aus  100-1            Overs   9.3

Aus need 109 runs to win

IND 208-6              Overs 20

D. Karthik    6

S.yadav       46

H. Pandya    71*

Kohli        2

Kl Rahul     55

R.Sharma    11


Australia won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Playing XI of India

1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 KL Rahul, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Axar Patel, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar9 Harshal Patel, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 11 Umesh Yadav


 Playing XI of Australia

1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 Josh Inglis, 3 Steven Smith, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Matthew Wade (wk), 6 Tim David, 7 Cameron Green, 8 Adam Zampa, 9 Pat Cummins, 10 Josh Hazlewood, 11  Ellis

Pitch and conditions

It is expected to be partly cloudy and humid in Mohali tomorrow, with a 25% chance of precipitation in the evening. In T20s since 2018, the chasing team has won seven out of 11 matches at the ground. On the eve of the match, Finch said the wicket had “a bit of grass on it”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.